Follow Us:

Members

aamra networks ltd.
Sharful Alam

17th floor, Faruque Rupayan Tower
32, Kemal Ataturk Avenue
Banani, C/A, Dhaka-1213
8861100, 01713000258
sharful.alam@aamra.com.bd

Access Telecom (BD) Ltd.
Mr. Mirza Sadrul Alam

Suite-901, Concord Tower
113, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Dhaka
9335607-10, 01713036803
dhins@accesstel.net

ACE IT Networks Ltd.
Mr. Khaled Ahamed Nur

10th Floor, BTA Tower
29, Kamal Ataturk Avenue,
Banani, Dhaka-1213
8861100

ADN Telecom Ltd.
Khandoker Muhammad Arif

Red Crescent Concord Tower (19th floor)
17- Mohakhali, C/A, Dhaka-1212
Tel – 9887551, 01777770282,
arif@atcl.net
sharful.alam@aamra.com.bd

Aftab IT Ltd.
Mr.Akhtaruzzaman Manju

Eastern Trade Center (14th floor) 56,
Inner Circular Road, Dhaka
9352356
info@aitlbd.net

Agni Systems Ltd.
Mr Zia Shamsi

11th floor, Suite-A, Navana Tower
45, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212
8812379, 01819216210
zia@agni.com

Akceycom Limited
Md. Monjinul Mobin Milton

Progress Tower, 6th Floor,
House-1, Road-23, Gulshan-1,
Dhaka -1212
Tel-8820910, 01817047406
Milton@aknetbd.com

Alap Communications Ltd.
Mr.Rahat Khan

Suite-301, Concord Tower
113, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Dhaka-1000
9352541, 01711505320
rahat@alapcom.com

Alo Communication Ltd.
Subrata Sarker Shuvra

Navana Tower (19th floor),
19/C,45 Gulshan South C/A, Circle-1,Dhaka-1212
Tel- 01708490275
Shuvra68@yahoo.com

Always On Network Bangladesh Ltd.
Mr. Ameer Ali

House No-12
Road No-12, Gulshan-1
Dhaka -1212, Bangladesh
Tel:9845816, 9845926,9850643,9850644
Fax:+88-02-8829204

Amber IT Ltd.
Mr. M.A. Hakim

7th floor, Navana Tower
45, Gulshan South C/A Circle–1, Dhaka
8819220, 01713030203
mahakim@amberit.com.bd

antaranga dot com Limited
Md.Asaduzzaman (Sujun)

Managing Director
antaranga dot com Limited
24/1, Chamalibag,(3rd Floor),
Shantinagar Chowrasta, Dhaka-1217
Phone :01817549695
Email: sujun_ant@yahoo.com
Web: www.antbd.com

Arin Telecom
Amir-Ul-Kabir

34, Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Awal Center, Level-7,
Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213.
+88-02-9822158, 01711560870
anup@exabyteltd.com, imtiaj@exabyteltd.com

Bangla Phone Limited
Md. Abedur Rahman

R#23/A, H#03, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212
Telephone: 9860352
Mob: 01833-103805

Bangla Trac Communications Limited
Md. Abdur Razzaque Ruhani

COO
Plot#68(old-45), Block#H, Road#11,
Banani, Dhaka-1213
Mobile: 01713 043519
Phone: 8802 8838001-4
E-Mail: rokib.mahmud@btraccl.com

Bangladesh Export Import Company Ltd.
Mr.Prakash Kanti Das

Plot-19, Road-35, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212
8815559, 01711522098
prakash@bol-online.com

Bangladesh Ineternet Exchange Ltd
Adv. Rajib Ahmed

F#6, Plot#19 & 20, Road#113/A,
Gulshan Model Town, Gulshan-2. Dhaka-1212
Phone-01938855123-
Email: rajib.ahmed@ollo.com.bd

BDCOM Online Ltd.
Gazi Zehadul Kabir

Rangs Nilu Square (5th Floor) Satmosjid Road,
House-75, Road -5/A, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1209,
01730041455
gzkabir@gmail.com

BDconnect.net Ltd
Md. Amjad Hossan

CEO & Managing Director
BDconnect.net Ltd
House # 143/B, 4th Floor,
Road # 01, Suganda R/A Panchlish,Chittagong.
Phone : 01730429222,09610998954
Email: amjad@bdconnectctg.net
Web : www.bdconnectctg.net

Bijoy Online Ltd.
Arif Kamal Mir Jahangir

Bijoy Online Ltd
34, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1212
Tel- 01819231755,
info@bijoy.net

BracNet Ltd.
Mr. Kabirul Alom

Brac Net Ltd
House-26, Road -28, Block –K,
Banani, Dhaka-1213
Tel-9893333, 01614097497
Munirul.hoque@bracmail.net

Bright Technologies Ltd
Mominul Hossain

H#45, R# 27(Old), 16 (New)
Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1209
Telephone: 9130631
Mobile: 01713-039418

Broadband Telecom Services Ltd.
Mr.Mahbubul Enam

5th floor, Ispahani Building
Agrabad C/A, Chittagong-4100
031-714126, 01819240458, 01919000001
anum@bbts.net

BTS Communications (BD) Ltd.
Md. Sarowar Alam Sikder

BTS Communications BD Ltd
Red Crescent Borak Tower (Level-7),
37/3/A Eskaton Garden Road , Dhaka-1000
Tel- 01713002814
info@ubernet.com.bd

Chittagong Multi Channel Ltd
Nizam Uddin Masud

Managing Director
Chittagong Multi Channel Ltd
Jahan Building-6,(Faruk Mahal Avenue)
5th Floor, 93, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong
Phone: 01711721094,01611721094
Email: masud_1094@yahoo.com

Chittagong Online Limited
Engr. Tahmid Anwar

IIUC Tower 14th floor
1700/A,9 SK Mujib Road,Agrabad, Chittagong.
031-714447, 031-717437, 01713113113
info@colbd.com

Chittagong Telecom Services Ltd.
Md.Anwarul Azim

1st floor, Progressive Tower
1837 SK Mujib Road, Agrabad, Chittagong
01819345608, 2512607-8
azim@ctgtel.net

City Online Ltd
Md.Nabin Khan

Managing Director
City Online Ltd
87, BNS Center, Suit-605, Level-5,
Sector -7, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Phone: 01855989100
Email: nabin@cityonlinebd.net

Connect BD Ltd.
Mr. Khandoker A. Al. Azad

House-42, Road-1/A, Block-1, Banani, Dhaka-1213
8816491-2, 01711562071
azad@connectbd.com

CPM Blue Online Ltd
Mr. Raziur Rahman Tuhin

Road-100, House-32
Gulshan -2, Dhaka-1212.
Tel-9892836, 9892976, 01817-515214

Daffodil Online Limited
Mr. Md. Sabbir Ahamed

102, Shukrabad, Dhanmondi,
Dhaka-1207
Tel: 029143258
E-mail: ispab@daffodilnet.com

Data Edge Ltd
Mr. Md. Asifuzzaman

10th floor, Sadharan Bima Bhaban-2
139, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone: 9585949-952, 01833-320899
Fax: 9585955
E-mail: sarwar@data-edge.com

Data Net Corporation Ltd.
A.B.M.Moniruzzaman

19/2, West Panthapath, Dhaka-1205
9121738, 01713131483
zaman@dhakacom.com

DB Technologies
Chandan Kumar Das

DB Technologies
Royal Star, 4th floor,
Holding No- 16, Block – C, Autpara,
Gazipur Chowrasta, Gazipur -1702
Phone- 01787145412
EMail – chandan@dbtec.com.bd

Delta Software and Communication Ltd
Mr. A.B.M. Mahbubur Rahman Manik

Delta Software and Communication Ltd
58,Chaa,1, Nandani,
West Raza Bazar, Panthopath, Dhaka
Tel – 01755650974
masud@deltainfocom.com

Dhaka Fiber Net Ltd
Sadanando Kumar Saha

89/2, West Panthapath,
Haque Chamber, Suite#10 (A & B)
Dhaka-1215
01713-401914, akash@dfnbd.net

Drik ICT Ltd.
Mr.S.M.Altaf Hossain

House # 07 (4th & 5th Floor), Road # 13,
Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1209
9120125, 01819212555, 9103222
smaltaf@dirkict.net, smaltaf@gmail.com

Easy Net
Mosiuddowla Swapan

CEO
Easy Net
1029, Sufia Monzil, Zakir Hossain by Lane (Bata Goli)
East Nasirabad, Chittagong.
Phone:01777717677
Email :swapan@easyctg.net

First n Fast IT Ltd
Razib Shahariar Rubence

Director
First n Fast IT Ltd
House-103, Road-1(Kha), Block-A,
Shugondha R/A, Chittagong
Phone:01730-004344
Email: rubence@fnfbd.net

Fusion Net
Md. Nazmul Haque Siddique

Navana Tower (16th floor)
45, Gulshan Circle-1, Dhaka-1212,
Phone – 8857502

Grameen Communications
Md. Hasibul Hassan

General Manager
Grameen Bank Bhaban, 9th Floor,
Mirpur-2, Dhaka 1216.
Mobile: 01711528912
Phone: 9005350(Off), 8712577(Res)
E-Mail: nazneen@grameen.com

Grameen CyberNet Ltd.
Ghulam Mohiuddin

4th floor, RM Center
101, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212
8812103, 0167800456
info@citechco.net

HN Telecom Limited
Abdus Salam

Osman House (2nd Floor), Ray Bahadur Road,
Jaleshawritola, Bogra-5800,
Mob: 01757280784,
E-Mail: salam@hntelecom.com.bd

HRC Technologies Ltd.
Mr. Iqbal Ahmed

Flat-C8, Rupayan Shelford
Plot-23/6, Block-B, Mirpur Road, Shymoli, Dhaka-1207
01711520180, 01613148726
iqbal.ahmed@getco.com.bd

Ichinet Ltd.
Mr. Dipak Bhattacharjee

10, HSS Road, Chittagong
031-624932, 01711720010
dipak@banol.net

Icon Infotech Limited
Maktobur Rahman

CEO
Icon Infotech Limited,
Sadharan Bima Tower (level-07),
37/A, Dilkusha CA, Daka-1000,
Phone – 01833310173
Email- ceo@icon-infotech.net

IDEA Networks and Communications Ltd.
Md. Aman Ullah Chowdhury

IDEA Networks and Communications ltd
Ring Tower (5th Floor), Ring Road, Mohammedpur, Dhaka-1207
Mob: 01514000000, 01614000000, 01914000000
E-mail: aman@idea.com.bd

IDS Bangladesh
Mr.A.B.M.Lutfur Rahman

5th floor, Iqbal Centre
42, Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka-1213
8819449, 01552311668

Information Services Network Ltd.
Mr.Akhtaruzzaman Manju

4th floor, 52, New Eskaton Road
Dhaka-1000
8322785-8
faruque.isn@bangla.net.bd

Innovative Online Limited
Md.Ghias Uddin

Md.Ghias Uddin
Jibon Bima Bhaban, 5th floor,
56, Agrabad, C/A, Chittagong-4100
031-816778, 01711962642,
ghias@iolbd.net

INTERCLOUD LIMITED
Md. Hasibur Rashid

Chief Marketing Officer
H#Kha-50, Pragati Sarani; Shahjadpur;
Gulshan-2; Dhaka1212
Telephone: +8802-8899657, 01730006578

Intrepid Broadband Communication Co. Ltd
Mr. Palash Saha

Manager
Intrepid Broadband Communication Co. Ltd
Road-13, House-406/B Anannya Shopping Complex (3rd Floor)
Baridhara DOHS, Dhaka-1206.
Phone- 01937706371,01678673954
Email:palash.intrepid@gmail.com

Is Pros Limited
Mr. Shah M Reaz

73/3 Green Road, 1st Floor
Dhaka, 1205, Bangladesh
9631000100
shahreaz@ispros.com.bd

JF Optical Services
Md Muktadir Billah

GA-118/1, School Road, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1213
01625411662
billah@jfgroupbd.com

KS Network Limited
Nazmul Karim Bhuiyan

129, Gausul Azam Super Market,
Nilkhet, Dhaka-1205.
Mob: 01711-545186
E-mail: ks.sumon2003@gmail.com

Libra Computer Aid
Mr.Javed Bukth

House-99, Road-11/A, Dhanmondi
8112881, 01711822442

Link3 Technologies Ltd.
Mr. F. M. Rashed Amin

16th floor, Bulu Ocean Tower
40, Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka-1213
01713015501
biddut@link3.net

M.R.Khan Joint International
Moshiur Rahman Khan

Trade Center, New Town, Main Road, Madaripur
01711003507
info@kolbd.net

Maxnet Online Ltd
Azhar H. Chowdhury

Aqua Tower, Level-5,
43, Mohakhali, C/A, Dhaka-1212
+88-02-9889417, 01811480369
shorab@maxnetonlinebd.com

MetroNet Bangladesh Ltd.
Mr. Syed Sadat Almas Kabir

18th floor, Sonartori Tower
12, Sonargaon Road, Dhaka-1000.
9671381, 9897612, 01713015318
almas@metro.net.bd

Mirae Company Ltd.
Md. Mohsin Mia

Mirae Company Limited
North Tower ,8, floor,
107, Dhaka- Mymenshing Road,
Sector- 7, Uttara, Dhaka -1230
mohsin@miraebd.net

Next Online Limited
Md. Habibul Haq

Director Operations,
H#325 (1st Floor), R#22,
New DOHS, Mohakhali,
Mob: 01713-484842, 01196-000617
Tel: 8815468

Nreach Net (Pvt.) Ltd.
Mr. Arup Kumar Chaki

Nitol Center
71, Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka-1212
8833031-2, 01730000300
arup@nreachnet.com.bd

OneSky Communications Limited
Rashedur Rahman

OneSky Communications Limited
Managing Director
S A Bhaban, ( 4th Floor ),
115/23, Motijheel Circular Road,
Motijheel, Dhaka-1000.
Phone – 01720998718
EMail- ispab@onesky.com.bd

Optimax Communication Ltd.
Mr. Md. Emdadul Hoque

House-06, Road-28, Block-k, Banani, Dhaka-1213
9853356, 01711532496
emdad@optimaxbd.net

Pradeshta Ltd.
Mrs. Maimoyna Khatun

House-24/E, Road-13/C, Banani, Dhaka-1213
9882751, 8836242, 01919000383
maimoyna@pradeshta.net

Prisma Digital Network Ltd.

34, Kmeal Ataturk Avenue
Level-3, Banani, Dhaka-1213
8857808, 9857811
Fax: 8900780

Race Online Ltd
Md. Kamal Hossain, Executive Director

House-43, Road-2/A, 6th Floor, Dhanmondi R/A,
Dhaka-1209
Tel: 09613234111
Mob: 01716-420077

Radiant Communications Ltd.
Md.Lukman Hossain

Suite- A3-4 & D3-4, House-15, Road-17
Kemal Ataturk Avenue, Banani, Dhaka-1213
8834229, 01713453137
shaibal@radiantbd.com

Ranks ITT Ltd.
Md. Zillur Rahman

Level-3, 117/A, Old Airport Road, Bijoy Sharani, Tejgaon, Dhaka-1215
04470011024-25, 01711437179, 01713043369
zillur@ranksitt.net

Rawshanara Internet Communication
Md. Mohiuddin Sikder

Proprietor
Rawshanara Internet Communication,
49/3/A, East Shah Ali Bag,
Mirpur -1, Dhaka-1216
Phone – 029029566

Royal Green LTD.
Royal Green LTD.

Cell: 01616-555018 Diganta Tower 8th Floor
12/1R K Mission Road Dhaka1203

SK Traders
Mohammad Kamrul Hasan

Proprietor
SK Traders
Dilara Tower (Level -7) Suite -7G-H,
77 Bir Uttam C.R. Datta, 340 Shonargaon Road, Hatirpool,
Dhaka-1205
Phone- 9671122, 01701646016
Email:cmd@sktraderss.com
Web: sktraderss.com

Skylink ISP Ltd.
Md.Al-Mamun Sarker

10/9, Ranibazar, Ghoramara, Rajshahi
0721-771960, 01751876906, 01827397151
mamun_mamun201@yahoo.com

Spark Systems Limited
Spark Systems Limited

Baridhara Branch
House-244, Road-03, Baridhara DOHS,
Dhaka-1206,
Tel-01817040880
Email ID- babu@spark.com.bd

Square Informatix Ltd.
Mr. Ahmed Ullah

Square Centre
48, Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka
8827729, 01713041323
ahmed@squaregroup.com

Systems Solutions & Development Technologies (SSD-TECH) Ltd.
Mahbubul Matin

Highway Homes (2nd Floor), Ka-32/6,
Shahjadpur, Pragoti Sharoni, Gulshan, Dhaka
9882314, 01713038999

Tackyon Ltd.
Mr.Md.Rezaul Karim

Suite-803, Concord Tower
113, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Dhaka-1000
9352541, 01713036806
rezaul.karim@accesstel.net

Telnet Communication Ltd.
Mr.Saiful Arifin Khaled

8-9 floor, House-39, Sonargaon Janopath Road, Sec-07,
Uttara, Dhaka-1230
7914960-4, 01711561760
info@telnet.com.bd

Tomato Web (Pvt.) Ltd
Mohammad Anwar Hossain Khan

Motaleb Tower, 2nd Floor, Suite#A,
8/2 Paribag, Hatirpool,
Dhaka-1000
Telephone: 01733-343333

Triangle Services Limited
Mohammad A Kayum Rashed

Wakil Tower (7th Floor), Ta-131,
Badda Link Road, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212.
01842783868
Kayum@trianglesercesltd.com

Virtual American Companies BD Ltd
Azad Tauhidur Rahman Suman

67/D, North Dhanmondi,
Kalabagan, Dhaka-1205.
+88-02-9125256, 01678040066
azad@vacbl.net

X-Net Limited
Mr. S. Shapir Khasru

Concord Tower
113, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Dhaka-1000
8321051, 8312186, 01914496100
info@xnetbd.com

Xenial Broadband
Santonu Talukder

Road#8, House#466 (Ground Floor), DOHS Baridhara,
Dhaka-1206
8414189, 01720-592747

ZX Online Limited
S.M. Zulfiquer Haider

68/4 (2nd Floor), Green Road, Dhaka 1205.
Mob: 01819-255477
E-mail: chairman@zxonlineltd.com

InfoLink Limited
Mr. Sakif Ahmed

Director
Plot- 56, Road-12, Block-J,
Baridhara, Vatara, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 01714420001
Email: sakifahmed@infolinkbd.com

DigiCon Telecommunication Ltd
Mr. Monwar Hossain

CTO
34, Kemal Ataturk Avenue,
Awal Centre, (18th floor),
Banani, Dhaka-1213
Phone: 01755633740
Email: Monwar.hossain@cg-bd.com

Mazeda Networks Ltd
Mr. Neamul Haque Khan

Chairman
Shop No-105, Nizam Shankar Plaza,
72, Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka.
Phone : 01819498846
Email : neamulhkg@gmail.com

Cosmopolitan Communications Ltd
Ahmed Iftekhar

General Manager
Khan Sons Center , 37 Kawran Bazar,
Commercial Area, 4th Floor, Dhaka-1215
Phone : 01781555000
Email : ahmed.iftekhar@cosmocom.net

Bengal Broadband Limited
M.A.Hannan

Vice President (Technology)
Ataturk Tower (2nd floor),
22 Kamal Ataturk Avenue,
Banani, Dhaka-1213
Phone : 01711542115
Email : noc@prisma.net.bd , asfarkhairmithu@hotmail.com